Planet Jagg (A Detailed Look)

Detailed lore of each Phase of Jagg
Detailed icons and landmarks of each Phase of Jagg

The fourth main planet of the first few games in the “Legends of Saviors” series.  Within “Unsung Saviors: The Buntainen Souls” – one of the many offshoot games in the series – Yenen, Draegon, and Wajoby make their way to this frozen orb of secrets, to unearth a certain mineral that should be able to cull the ever-growing demonic soul within Kaiel back on Par’N.

I will let the pictures explain themselves!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *